Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Northern Nevada Executive Committee

Adam Wilson  — Chair
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Connor Mix  — Vice Chair
Business Manager
Andrew Diedrichsen  — Treasurer
VP Relationship Manager
Bank of America
Lynn Lundahl  — Secretary
VP/Nevada Division Manager
WaFd Bank



Junior Achievement of Northern Nevada Board Members

John Ahdunko
VP Business Development
Greater Nevada Credit Union
James Andrews
Jensen Electric Company
Jennifer Brand
Brand Payments
Erica Flavin
Justice of the Peace
Sparks Justice Court
Alex Fuller
Indoff Inc.
Sr. Vice President
Bank of the West
Tina Leslie  — Past Chair
Wealth Management Trust Advisor
D.A. Davidson Trust Company
Director of Corporate Relations and Outreach
UNR School of Business
Becky Nuckolls  — Retired Past Chair
Dickson Commercial Group
VP/Retail Market Sales Manager
Nevada State Bank
David Taylor
Community Relations Manager
Lawrence Triolo
Owner/Project Manager
LT Underground Construction
Chris Uboldi
Managing Group Director
Flagstar Bank



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Northern Nevada, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand